Location

We deliver quality from over 19 locations across Canada.

Belterra is proud to be Canada’s leading single source conveyor service provider. With over 19 locations between British Columbia and Quebec our customers receive the benefit of having local advisors who are backed by our nationwide supply of products and expertise.

 

British Columbia

Head Office
1609 Derwent Way
Delta, BC V3M 6K8
Tel: 604.540.0044
Fax: 604.549.6059

Langley

5536 275th Street

Langley BC V4W 3X7

Tel: 604.540.1950

Fax: 604.540.2910

Kamloops
451 Chilcotin Road
Kamloops, BC V2H 1G4
kamloops@belterra.ca
Tel: 250.374.5227
Fax: 250.374.1117

Nanaimo
1950 Bollinger Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5W9
island@belterra.ca
Tel: 250.741.0094
Fax: 250.741.0096
Toll Free: 1.888.395.0065

Kelowna
155 Cambro Road
Kelowna, BC V1X 7T2
kelowna@belterra.ca
Tel: 250.765.6300
Fax: 250.765.5511
Toll Free: 1.888.860.5600

Prince George
2247 South Quinn Street

Prince George, BC V2N 2X4
princegeorge@belterra.ca
Tel: 250.562.1245
Fax: 250.562.8817
Toll Free: 1.877.562.1245

Alberta

Calgary
9160 – 52nd Street S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 5A9
calgary@belterra.ca
Tel: 403.253.9333
Fax: 403.255.3299
Toll Free: 1.888.253.9333

Edmonton
12324 – 184 Street
Edmonton, AB T5V 0A5
edmonton@belterra.ca
Tel: 780.462.3245
Fax: 780.463.0830
Toll Free: 1.888.462.3245

Grande Prairie
9019 – 111th Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4M5
grandeprairie@belterra.ca
Tel: 780.539.0478
Fax: 780.539.5944

Saskatchewan

Regina
157 Leonard Street
North Regina, SK S4N 5X5
regina@belterra.ca
Tel: 306.546.2400

Fax: 306.546.2440

Saskatoon
302-50th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6X2
saskatoon@belterra.ca
Tel: 306.244.2400
Fax: 306.244.2500

Manitoba

Winnipeg
44 Bunting Street
Winnipeg, MB, R2X 2P6
winnipeg@belterra.ca
Tel: 204.694.3322
Fax: 204.694.2101
Toll Free: 1.866.694.3322
(Manitoba only)

Ontario

Thunder Bay
1040 Gorham Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5X5
thunderbay@belterra.ca
Tel: 807.623.4990
Fax: 807.623.1074

Sault Ste. Marie
541 Second Line East
Sault Ste. Marie , Ontario P6B 4K2
saultstemariesales@belterra.ca
Tel: 705.946.1840
Fax: 705.946.5738

Timmins
669 Moneta Avenue, Unit 2
Timmins, Ontario P4N 7E3
timminsales@belterra.ca
Tel: 705.267.3800
Fax: 705.267.2655

Rematech Ind. Thunder Bay
370 Mooney Street,
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5R4
rematech@tbaytel.net
Tel: 807.345.2549
Fax: 807.345.2456

Brantford
35 Bury Court, Unit 1 & 2
Brantford, Ontario N3S 0A9
Brantford@belterra.ca
Tel: 519.751.1240
Fax: 519.751.1241
Toll Free: 1.877.482.2358

Sudbury
164 Fielding Road
Lively, Ontario P3Y 1L5
sudburysales@belterra.ca
Tel: 705.682.0097
Fax: 705.682.0233

Rematech Ind. Sudbury
777 Martindale Road
Sudbury, Ontario P3E 4H6
sales@rematech-sudbury.com
Tel: 705.674.0742
Toll Free: 1.800.461.1164

Rematech Ind. Mississauga
1169 Lorimar Drive,
Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1M5
rematech@tbaytel.net
Tel: 905.564.8585
Fax: 905.696.9191

Quebec

Montreal
1015 Rue Des Forges
Terrebonne, QB J6Y 0J9
montreal@belterra.ca
Tel: 450.621.8228
Fax: 450.621.8448

Québec City (Ville de Québec)

276 Rotterdam Street

Suite 100

Québec (Québec)  G3A 2E5

montreal@belterra.ca

Tel: 418.861.9408

Saguenay

2426, rue de la Métallurgie

Saguenay (Québec)  G7X 9H2

montreal@belterra.ca
Tel: 418.547.9885

Get a quote and start working with us today.